Our People

Our strength is our workforce.

Tolchards has continued to grow since 2010. That success in such a short period of time would not have been achieved had it not been for the hardwork of the people that work here. The staff at Tolchards from the call centre staff to our Draymen “go the extra mile’ to make sure every customer is satisfied with their experience. Tolchards experienced sales managers look to build long-lasting relationships with each of our customers. We find this dedicated approach helps expand a business and allows working days to run that little bit smoother.

Tel: 07527 100200
Area: Somerset

Tel: 07787 552635
Area: Somerset

Tel: 07791 261283
Area: Exeter, East Devon, West Dorset

Tel: 07848 457158
Area: Dorset, Taunton, Westbury

Tel: 07714 738141
Area: Bristol, Bath, Gloucestershire, Wiltshire

Tel: 07919 42006
Area: Devon

Tel: 07523 457265
Torbay, Teignbridge, South Hams, Plymouth

Tel: 07436 581770
Area: Plymouth, Kingsbridge & Torbay

Tel: 07442 539319
Area: Hampshire South, Meridian, M27 Corridor

Tel: 07436 581771
Area: Hampshire, Surrey & West Sussex

Tel: 07850 388 788
Area: New Group Business

Alan Lavers

Alan LaversWine Specialist

alan@tolchards.com07527 100200

Tel: 07527 100200
Area: Somerset

Awaiting Profile

John BurgeArea Sales Manager

johnburge@tolchards.com07787 552635

Tel: 07787 552635
Area: Somerset

Richard Crabtree

Richard CrabtreeArea Sales Manager

richardcrabtree@tolchards.com07791 261283

Tel: 07791 261283
Area: Exeter, East Devon, West Dorset

Mike Angell

Mike AngellArea Sales Manager

mike@tolchards.com07848 457158

Tel: 07848 457158
Area: Dorset, Taunton, Westbury

Michele Fry

Michele FryArea Sales Manager

michelefry@tolchards.com07714 738141

Tel: 07714 738141
Area: Bristol, Bath, Gloucestershire, Wiltshire

Jeffrey Davies

Jeff DavisArea Sales Manager

jeff@tolchards.com07919 420066

Tel: 07919 42006
Area: Devon

James Hunt

James HuntWine Specialist

jameshunt@tolchards.com07523 457265

Tel: 07523 457265
Torbay, Teignbridge, South Hams, Plymouth

Emma Lount

Emma LountWine Specialist

emma@tolchards.com07436 581770

Tel: 07436 581770
Area: Plymouth, Kingsbridge & Torbay

David Maslen

David MaslenWine Specialist

david@tolchards.com07442 539319

Tel: 07442 539319
Area: Hampshire South, Meridian, M27 Corridor

Ben Carruthers

Ben CarruthersArea Sales Manager

ben@tolchards.com07436 581771

Tel: 07436 581771
Area: Hampshire, Surrey & West Sussex

Awaiting Profile

Jamie Wynne-GriffithsHead of Wine Development

jamie@tolchards.com07850 388788

Tel: 07850 388 788
Area: New Group Business

Once a month

We deliver a newsletter to keep you updated on the latest goings on in the Drinks Industry including Offers / Recipes / News / Interviews.